I opened my Bible the other night with no particular passage in mind to read.  I just wanted to read, so I figured whatever I saw first was where I would begin.  It fell open to 2 Corinthians 3.  The chapter heading is “Christ’s Epistle”.  Verse 3 says: “clearly you are an epistle of Christ, ministered by us, written not with ink but by the Spirit of the living God, not on tablets of stone but on tablets of flesh, that is, of the heart.”

We, Spirit-filled, are a letter to others.  Let the Spirit of the Living God shine through you and do not hinder Him.  Lead by example.  Be as Jesus would be and people will be drawn to Him.  My prayer is that God will fill me more and more with His Spirit so people see more of Him and less of me.

Remember, the way you live your life is your letter of testimony.  What will you testify today?

